Samsung Galaxy Note Fe (Note 7) Official Android 8.0 Oreo Review!

Share this article on social media.



Look Who’s back guys. Samsung Galaxy Note Fe (Note 7) Official Android 8.0 Oreo Review

►► Please Subscribe for Daily Tech Videos – http://goo.gl/wj6RxI

►Help support the channel when shopping on Amazon:
★US: http://amzn.to/2jjxfjx

►►Join me on social media!

★TWITTER: http://twitter.com/xeetechcare
★INSTAGRAM: http://instagram.com/xeetechcare
★FACEBOOK: http://Facebook.com/xeetechcare
★GOOGLE+: http://plus.google.com/+xeetechcare

Post Author: Husnain Aslam

Sr. Android App & Web Developer | Owner at KraftyCreation | Bachelor in Computer Sciences | Yii2 | Drupal | Wordpress | Custom PHP | JavaScript | jQuery | HTML | CSS | mySQL |

43 thoughts on “Samsung Galaxy Note Fe (Note 7) Official Android 8.0 Oreo Review!

    Kshitiz Gaire

    (May 18, 2018 - 2:56 pm)

    When will note 5 recieve update ?

    Cars World

    (May 18, 2018 - 2:56 pm)

    Khair Mubarak

    Joshua Fontanilla

    (May 18, 2018 - 2:56 pm)

    Funny, I was watching in my FE hahha

    The mighty Ray

    (May 18, 2018 - 2:56 pm)

    Lol when I saw the thumbnail I thought this was some Minecraft mod, with full working Android Oreo on a Note 7 built out off blocks….!

    Everything Here

    (May 18, 2018 - 2:56 pm)

    Note 5 ?

    Abdul Haris

    (May 18, 2018 - 2:56 pm)

    Ramadhan mubarak too!🤗

    Hope we still receive Android P update!

    KT Super 31

    (May 18, 2018 - 2:56 pm)

    The fan edition was released a lot of time ago in korea but now it is worldwide

    FICTIVE 27

    (May 18, 2018 - 2:56 pm)

    My mote FE camera app always crash in pro mode after updating to Oreo

    Adrian S.

    (May 18, 2018 - 2:56 pm)

    A series (2017) has Oreo too

    Michael Adel

    (May 18, 2018 - 2:56 pm)

    TODAY FIRST DAY OF FASTING AND YOYR STILL MAKING VIDEOS.WOW.RESPECT TO YOU.Love from a Christian over here🤗🤗🤗

    Zackeroo HQ

    (May 18, 2018 - 2:56 pm)

    5:27 the phone explodes

    Jk… there is no 5:27 in the video

    S CHAMBER

    (May 18, 2018 - 2:56 pm)

    Ramadan mubrak zyrab

    S CHAMBER

    (May 18, 2018 - 2:56 pm)

    I really loved this phone

    S CHAMBER

    (May 18, 2018 - 2:56 pm)

    Pls sent note fe .i will paid him.

    Muhammad Khawar

    (May 18, 2018 - 2:56 pm)

    Khair mubarak

    Muhammad Khawar

    (May 18, 2018 - 2:56 pm)

    Giveaway fe 😂😂😂😍😍

    sounak bar

    (May 18, 2018 - 2:56 pm)

    How do I get it in India?
    The phone?

    yoh asakura

    (May 18, 2018 - 2:56 pm)

    Vegeto bluuuuuue !

    M. Yahya

    (May 18, 2018 - 2:56 pm)

    Ramadan mubarak

    Anthony Ramos

    (May 18, 2018 - 2:56 pm)

    Still waiting for the oreo update for J7 Pro

    Ngurah Pradipta

    (May 18, 2018 - 2:56 pm)

    Im used note fe oreo update overall the phone beat anything app no lag😘

    FURIOUS AliEn

    (May 18, 2018 - 2:56 pm)

    Ramadan Mubarak 🙂 :D🕌

    Abdul Rahim Khan

    (May 18, 2018 - 2:56 pm)

    Where is One+ 6??🍉

    Ahmad AL kawamlah

    (May 18, 2018 - 2:56 pm)

    Ramadan Mubarak to all 🌹

    Mohamed Salman Faarrsy

    (May 18, 2018 - 2:56 pm)

    Ramadan Mubarak too from New Zealand. I liked your video but I don't know why?

    lucino orbegoso

    (May 18, 2018 - 2:56 pm)

    How I wish #Samsung could follow the hardware size of note 7 , it’s the best of Samsung and bought it and loved it! But the note 8 is so awkwardly huge !
    Hope and pray note 7 could have the infinity screen also

    Muhammad Faris

    (May 18, 2018 - 2:56 pm)

    Actually the Note FE do get extra features with the oreo update such as App Pair,Live Message,Bixby Vision and so on..Basically every S Pen features on the Note 8 we do get it on the Note FE… Nice move Samsung

    Joe Wesley

    (May 18, 2018 - 2:56 pm)

    I love vegito blue

    Tanase Madalin

    (May 18, 2018 - 2:56 pm)

    Oneplus 6 vs Samsung Galaxy S9 Speed Test!!

    ايهم الاسد

    (May 18, 2018 - 2:56 pm)

    When you will unbox Samsung galaxy a6 and a6+ ??

    Ishmeet Ahuja

    (May 18, 2018 - 2:56 pm)

    What about A7 2017

    Andre Fortune

    (May 18, 2018 - 2:56 pm)

    Where do i boy one of these from 🙁

    Hi Hello

    (May 18, 2018 - 2:56 pm)

    Can I have it please??

    Shawaiz Qureshi

    (May 18, 2018 - 2:56 pm)

    What is the price of note Fe used in Pakistan

    Shawaiz Qureshi

    (May 18, 2018 - 2:56 pm)

    Zarayab Khan , I wanna buy phone in 30k . Which is best ( Ramadan Mubarak to all Muslims)
    Sam note 5
    S7 edge (can it blast)
    Mate 10 lite
    S6 edge plus

    Motorola Moto

    (May 18, 2018 - 2:56 pm)

    Ramadan Mubarak

    Muhammad Fayyaz Alam

    (May 18, 2018 - 2:56 pm)

    S8 oreo official update date ??

    shaafi iqbal

    (May 18, 2018 - 2:56 pm)

    ramadan mubarak to you

    Annisa Diandari

    (May 18, 2018 - 2:56 pm)

    The camera and the s-pen have some changes

    Rameez Hassan

    (May 18, 2018 - 2:56 pm)

    Note fe available in Pak?

    Syed Hassam Haider

    (May 18, 2018 - 2:56 pm)

    Beast

    abdul wahid

    (May 18, 2018 - 2:56 pm)

    I just can't find this phone in the market can you sell it to me? In karachi

    bendr251

    (May 18, 2018 - 2:56 pm)

    I am going to buy Note FE next month. I am really excited!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *