Samsung Galaxy Note 8 Gaming Review! (4K)

Share this article on social media.



Samsung Galaxy Note 8 Gaming Review. Playing some of the best games for Galaxy Note 8. Best gaming phone?

Note 8 DROP TEST – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RsPMOjb0Jbg
Note 8 vs iPhone 7 Plus Speed test – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JOyj9yrWnO4&t=3s
Note 8 vs OnePlus 5 Speed Test – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=opfcylbFxnU

►► Please Subscribe for Daily Tech Videos – http://goo.gl/wj6RxI

►Help support the channel when shopping on Amazon:
★US: http://amzn.to/2jjxfjx

►►Join me on social media!

★TWITTER: http://twitter.com/xeetechcare
★INSTAGRAM: http://instagram.com/xeetechcare
★FACEBOOK: http://Facebook.com/xeetechcare
★GOOGLE+: http://plus.google.com/+xeetechcare

Post Author: Husnain Aslam

Sr. Android App & Web Developer | Owner at KraftyCreation | Bachelor in Computer Sciences | Yii2 | Drupal | Wordpress | Custom PHP | JavaScript | jQuery | HTML | CSS | mySQL |

39 thoughts on “Samsung Galaxy Note 8 Gaming Review! (4K)

    md ovi hasan

    (September 12, 2017 - 12:52 pm)

    I don't have enough money to buy it

    Eranuzz

    (September 12, 2017 - 12:52 pm)

    Phone is not even avaible worldwide yet and you already cracked it. FUCK YOU

    عمرو بكير

    (September 12, 2017 - 12:52 pm)

    your phone it's copy

    AClockHead103

    (September 12, 2017 - 12:52 pm)

    How did you manage to break it already?

    王朝愉

    (September 12, 2017 - 12:52 pm)

    You can get a gaming laptop using the same money

    Jessica Myrish

    (September 12, 2017 - 12:52 pm)

    Is the note 8 having the burn in issue.. please answer me because im panning to buy this phone…

    xXHUSSEIN GAMERX

    (September 12, 2017 - 12:52 pm)

    Bro play minecraft but be beat tester because it's telling u the fps

    Wybert Chin

    (September 12, 2017 - 12:52 pm)

    why not try mobius final fantasy?

    anthony pullano

    (September 12, 2017 - 12:52 pm)

    LOL ignores massive graphics glitch at 2:12

    [MQ] Hasrul

    (September 12, 2017 - 12:52 pm)

    Android stay lag

    Mobile phone&PC

    (September 12, 2017 - 12:52 pm)

    My Galaxy s6 edge, and all games that you have working so good on my phone verison 7.0.
    .Buy the problem with my phone is battery i charging 3 times in one day i know this exaggerated,anyway great phone

    Hrishikesh Mane

    (September 12, 2017 - 12:52 pm)

    Why do u mostly drop your phones

    Nox Vega

    (September 12, 2017 - 12:52 pm)

    You're playing GTA on 50% resolution, that's half the phone resolution, not even 1080p, and also only 50% view distance. Don't say it's max settings when it's not.

    Anonymous Flamie

    (September 12, 2017 - 12:52 pm)

    Better Than Iphone

    sweet truth

    (September 12, 2017 - 12:52 pm)

    0:50 A TERRORIST WILL LIKE A TERROR theme game .

    Zaid Alhabeb

    (September 12, 2017 - 12:52 pm)

    in your next gaming review you should play SKY FORCE RELOADED cause it is so heavy and big game.

    Harbir Singh

    (September 12, 2017 - 12:52 pm)

    You should have ran other games too like Shadow Fight 3, FIFA 16 ultimate team (intense mind-blowing graphics) and also Minecraft on max settings (it is resource hungry!).

    lc

    (September 12, 2017 - 12:52 pm)

    best phone ever ?

    Fato Kh

    (September 12, 2017 - 12:52 pm)

    Samsung Note8 the best phone

    Ishkaran Brar

    (September 12, 2017 - 12:52 pm)

    Play games like Brothers In Arms , CSR Racing , Real Racing 3 , Spider Man , WWE 2K , Max Payne Etc . That would a Real Test

    Brendon Gomes

    (September 12, 2017 - 12:52 pm)

    Hey please tell me how to download GTA San Andreas on my phone ?

    Mecaax Adi

    (September 12, 2017 - 12:52 pm)

    How Abaout MOBA Games? :c

    Abdul Hannan

    (September 12, 2017 - 12:52 pm)

    Bro i already have note 9 ????

    Letfordlay

    (September 12, 2017 - 12:52 pm)

    how would it run dolphin emulator?

    Pokemon Champion

    (September 12, 2017 - 12:52 pm)

    I think you should play Asphalt 8 because it's the most intensive high graphic game.

    Miss Abam Long

    (September 12, 2017 - 12:52 pm)

    C an this phone play angry bird,candy crush saga and clash of clan?

    all about gadgets and TECHNOL0GY[ A2G]

    (September 12, 2017 - 12:52 pm)

    Pakistan have slow internet speed… Peace..

    zactheandroidmac

    (September 12, 2017 - 12:52 pm)

    It's a shame a iPhone 5s can run games better due to optimization.

    Isaiah Michael

    (September 12, 2017 - 12:52 pm)

    Do a battery test with the galaxy s6 ,s7 and s8 please.

    Crystal Lam

    (September 12, 2017 - 12:52 pm)

    Would like to see Mobius FF. It lags on my OP3.

    Lukez

    (September 12, 2017 - 12:52 pm)

    "Handling this game without any problems." 
    ARE YOU FUCKING KIDDING ME? During this sentence, there were two bugs and at the beginning look at the sidewalk. It looks like a PS2 Graphic. The iPhone does this better. 
    Now, I can hear the fanboys screaming:"BUT IT IS NOT SAMSUNGS FAULT, THAT GTA DOES NOT RUN GREAT. THE DEVELOPERS ARE NOT UPDATING THE GAME." That is completely right, but the reason does not matter at all. The game still runs bad. The thing, that I, as a consumer, am seeing is, the game runs like shit. I don't care about the reason or whose fault it is. I just want a game that runs smoothly.
    For gaming, get an iPhone.

    jeff gonzales

    (September 12, 2017 - 12:52 pm)

    could you please try NBA 2k17 next time on NOTE 8 ?

    Explore17

    (September 12, 2017 - 12:52 pm)

    You should probably do the train following mission on this phone, I want to see the fun of it 😛

    Gamer IN

    (September 12, 2017 - 12:52 pm)

    have u broken the phone

    curt2g1998

    (September 12, 2017 - 12:52 pm)

    Already cracked the screen…? Maaaannnn

    mup ku

    (September 12, 2017 - 12:52 pm)

    How about the feeling of holding this phone when using? Is it easy to touch edge screen accidentally? The way you hold this phone while playing games seems unstable and uncomfortable. I had bad experience with Note 5, often accidentally touch its edge screen

    sawrazor

    (September 12, 2017 - 12:52 pm)

    How enter cheat code on gta

    Carlwahlstrom

    (September 12, 2017 - 12:52 pm)

    Why do you smash all your phones 🙁

    Taher Ahmed

    (September 12, 2017 - 12:52 pm)

    Please try it with afterpulse!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *