ReviewTechUSA Presents: The Livestream

Share this article on social media.

Support ReviewTechUSA on Patreon for just $1 a month:

Follow me on Facebook:

Follow me on Twitter:

Post Author: Husnain Aslam

Sr. Android App & Web Developer | Owner at KraftyCreation | Bachelor in Computer Sciences | Yii2 | Drupal | Wordpress | Custom PHP | JavaScript | jQuery | HTML | CSS | mySQL |

23 thoughts on “ReviewTechUSA Presents: The Livestream


    (March 14, 2018 - 4:52 pm)

    1077 fucking idots giving you money wow

    Double D

    (March 14, 2018 - 4:52 pm)

    "It's a hard knock life" lol. Now even lazier. Sit and talk live streaming lol. let the begging live begin. Morons

    Justin Krezelak

    (March 14, 2018 - 4:52 pm)

    Rich you need to get a better office chair. Namely "oversized" or "big and tall" is important in the keywords. I got the Commodore II a few years back. Great office chair if you can find it. La-z-boy makes some great office chairs also but they are pretty expensive. All I know is you make more old man noises than I do when getting out of a chair and I'm older than you are.

    noelle keiser

    (March 14, 2018 - 4:52 pm)

    what is your thoughts on school shootings


    (March 14, 2018 - 4:52 pm)

    For those bitching about Rich doing too many livestreams. Don't forget he puts his own time into these livestreams and obviously cares about his subscribers because as everyone knows, his time is limited now on reviewtechUSA with his family responsibilities.

    Divine Kataroshie

    (March 14, 2018 - 4:52 pm)

    This livestreams are part of my morning routine now. I love them. You're so amazing to just listen to, I can't describe it in words. Thank you for doing this and putting so much great content πŸ™‚


    (March 14, 2018 - 4:52 pm)

    But where is the cucumber we've all come to know and love?

    Game zwn

    (March 14, 2018 - 4:52 pm)

    Waking up to see a new stream . Ahhh the littlethings

    Eric Swartz

    (March 14, 2018 - 4:52 pm)

    STUNTCOCK!! In glorious 4K


    (March 14, 2018 - 4:52 pm)



    (March 14, 2018 - 4:52 pm)

    That thumbnail gave me indigestion, plz halp. (still a Patron, though).


    (March 14, 2018 - 4:52 pm)

    For a moment I had to look twice at that thumbnail. It looked like something else.
    Urrhh. Demonitized !

    Child Porn is fucking hot, my dude

    (March 14, 2018 - 4:52 pm)

    Does rich reply to comments? πŸ€”

    Do Not Read My Profile Picture

    (March 14, 2018 - 4:52 pm)

    Do not read my name within 6.8 seconds.

    Meme Stream

    (March 14, 2018 - 4:52 pm)

    TπŸ’©hπŸ’©eπŸ’© πŸ’©FπŸ’©iπŸ’©tπŸ’©nπŸ’©eπŸ’©sπŸ’©sπŸ’©GπŸ’©rπŸ’©aπŸ’©mπŸ’©β„’πŸ’© πŸ’©PπŸ’©aπŸ’©cπŸ’©eπŸ’©rπŸ’© πŸ’©TπŸ’©eπŸ’©sπŸ’©tπŸ’© πŸ’©iπŸ’©sπŸ’© πŸ’©aπŸ’© πŸ’©mπŸ’©uπŸ’©lπŸ’©tπŸ’©iπŸ’©sπŸ’©tπŸ’©aπŸ’©gπŸ’©eπŸ’© πŸ’©aπŸ’©eπŸ’©rπŸ’©oπŸ’©bπŸ’©iπŸ’©cπŸ’© πŸ’©cπŸ’©aπŸ’©pπŸ’©aπŸ’©cπŸ’©iπŸ’©tπŸ’©yπŸ’© πŸ’©tπŸ’©eπŸ’©sπŸ’©tπŸ’© πŸ’©tπŸ’©hπŸ’©aπŸ’©tπŸ’© πŸ’©pπŸ’©rπŸ’©oπŸ’©gπŸ’©rπŸ’©eπŸ’©sπŸ’©sπŸ’©iπŸ’©vπŸ’©eπŸ’©lπŸ’©yπŸ’© πŸ’©gπŸ’©eπŸ’©tπŸ’©sπŸ’© πŸ’©mπŸ’©oπŸ’©rπŸ’©eπŸ’© πŸ’©dπŸ’©iπŸ’©fπŸ’©fπŸ’©iπŸ’©cπŸ’©uπŸ’©lπŸ’©tπŸ’© πŸ’©aπŸ’©sπŸ’© πŸ’©iπŸ’©tπŸ’© πŸ’©cπŸ’©oπŸ’©nπŸ’©tπŸ’©iπŸ’©nπŸ’©uπŸ’©eπŸ’©sπŸ’©.πŸ’© πŸ’©TπŸ’©hπŸ’©eπŸ’© πŸ’©2πŸ’©0πŸ’© πŸ’©mπŸ’©eπŸ’©tπŸ’©eπŸ’©rπŸ’© πŸ’©pπŸ’©aπŸ’©cπŸ’©eπŸ’©rπŸ’© πŸ’©tπŸ’©eπŸ’©sπŸ’©tπŸ’© πŸ’©wπŸ’©iπŸ’©lπŸ’©lπŸ’© πŸ’©bπŸ’©eπŸ’©gπŸ’©iπŸ’©nπŸ’© πŸ’©iπŸ’©nπŸ’© πŸ’©3πŸ’©0πŸ’© πŸ’©sπŸ’©eπŸ’©cπŸ’©oπŸ’©nπŸ’©dπŸ’©sπŸ’©.πŸ’© πŸ’©LπŸ’©iπŸ’©nπŸ’©eπŸ’© πŸ’©uπŸ’©pπŸ’© πŸ’©aπŸ’©tπŸ’© πŸ’©tπŸ’©hπŸ’©eπŸ’© πŸ’©sπŸ’©tπŸ’©aπŸ’©rπŸ’©tπŸ’©..

    s u b s c r i b e i f y o u w a n t m e m e s.

    The Inconceivable Glue Man

    (March 14, 2018 - 4:52 pm)

    Whenever I see these types of thumbnails, I just imagine Rich moaning/orgasming relentlessly


    (March 14, 2018 - 4:52 pm)


    Mr. Internet Man

    (March 14, 2018 - 4:52 pm)


    Antonio Reyes

    (March 14, 2018 - 4:52 pm)

    I miss the Livestream dang it

    Brando Cabuto

    (March 14, 2018 - 4:52 pm)

    Dude what kind of keyboard is that in the back?


    (March 14, 2018 - 4:52 pm)



    (March 14, 2018 - 4:52 pm)

    1:25:27 My $5 put to work, I love this


    (March 14, 2018 - 4:52 pm)

    if u sat here for ur livestreams always, i might be more up for watching them!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *