Microsoft Surface Pro 4 | Review

Share this article on social media.



Alex Wilhelm gives an in-depth review of Microsoft’s new Surface Pro 4.

Read full article: http://techcrunch.com/2015/10/21/hands-on-with-microsofts-new-surface-pro-4/

Subscribe to TechCrunch today: http://bit.ly/18J0X2e

TechCrunch is a leading technology media property, dedicated to obsessively profiling startups, reviewing new Internet products, and breaking tech news.

Post Author: Husnain Aslam

Sr. Android App & Web Developer | Owner at KraftyCreation | Bachelor in Computer Sciences | Yii2 | Drupal | Wordpress | Custom PHP | JavaScript | jQuery | HTML | CSS | mySQL |

12 thoughts on “Microsoft Surface Pro 4 | Review

    SENATORPAIN1

    (April 17, 2018 - 7:16 pm)

    megadeth.nice.

    A.T Rips

    (April 17, 2018 - 7:16 pm)

    m3 or i5 chip

    ML K

    (April 17, 2018 - 7:16 pm)

    How does he connect the surface dock to 2x Apple Thunderbolt display? I thought the thunderbolt display is only compatible with thunderbolt ports???? Am I missing something here?

    Daniel Husman

    (April 17, 2018 - 7:16 pm)

    E-nun-ci-ate

    Raidom

    (April 17, 2018 - 7:16 pm)

    The Surface Pro 4 starts at 899$, the Surface Pro 3 was 799$, and the reason is obvious, you're getting a 128GB SSD with the new Surface Pro 4, while the Surface Pro 3 base model had 64 GB.

    If you compare the i5/128 GB SSD/4GB Surface Pro 4 to the i5/128GB SSD/4GB Surface Pro 3, they are actually the same price 999$(It even says on the microsoft site "was 999$", right now it's 100$ cheaper for obvious reasons).

    Do your research people, ffs.

    Taylor Pearl

    (April 17, 2018 - 7:16 pm)

    Honestly, this looks great! I feel it looks a little like Macbook though?

    budiwong

    (April 17, 2018 - 7:16 pm)

    Can you detach the Type Cover from the Surface Pro 4 and continue typing on OneNote, etc?.

    Daniel Mondéjar

    (April 17, 2018 - 7:16 pm)

    THE prices are wrong. starting at 899, no 999

    Dastan

    (April 17, 2018 - 7:16 pm)

    Macbook or surface pro 4 ??

    Vellan Subrumaniam

    (April 17, 2018 - 7:16 pm)

    awesome hardware! I would throw off my MacBook Pro if this machine runs MacOS!

    futbolita89742

    (April 17, 2018 - 7:16 pm)

    under 93 club

    Moses Jonson

    (April 17, 2018 - 7:16 pm)

    surface pro 4 looks awesome, something i would love to have with me everywhere i ago.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *