App Review: Candid – Share Opinions Anonymously + EPIC ONEPLUS 3 GIVEAWAY

Share this article on social media.



App Review: Candid – Candid lets you discuss your favorite topics anonymously with friends and strangers. Simply download the app, and dive right into your favaourite topics.

Google Play Store: https://goo.gl/dv4EJ8

Apple App Store: https://goo.gl/SLBYji

GIVEAWAY RULES for OnePlus 3 or iPhone SE

1 – Download Candid. Share it with your friends. Have fun.

2 – Subscribe to sakitech. Drop a comment below.

3 – Go to my facebook page, like and drop a comment.

4 – Go to my Twitter page, follow and tweet something.

WINNER WILL BE ANNOUNCED SEPT 5TH on Monday.

Winner will have one week to contact me either on Twitter or Facebook so we can arrange the details such as picking the color you want and the phone you want: OnePlus 3 or iPhone SE

————— SOCIAL MEDIA —————–
Follow me on twitter : http://twitter.com/sakitechonline
Follow me on Instagram: http://instagram.com/sakitechonline
Follow me on facebook: https://www.facebook.com/sakitechonline
Follow me on Google+ https://plus.google.com/+sakitech
My Website: http://sakitechonline.com

Post Author: Husnain Aslam

Sr. Android App & Web Developer | Owner at KraftyCreation | Bachelor in Computer Sciences | Yii2 | Drupal | Wordpress | Custom PHP | JavaScript | jQuery | HTML | CSS | mySQL |

28 thoughts on “App Review: Candid – Share Opinions Anonymously + EPIC ONEPLUS 3 GIVEAWAY

    Black Bird Noodle

    (August 29, 2017 - 12:10 am)

    How to leave the group?

    Dennis Tetrault

    (August 29, 2017 - 12:10 am)

    An iPhone SE sounds great! Fun app!

    Tejaditya

    (August 29, 2017 - 12:10 am)

    Nice app

    Sebastian Gruszczynski

    (August 29, 2017 - 12:10 am)

    Is this app only for android?

    Nunya bizness

    (August 29, 2017 - 12:10 am)

    Do your research people. This is an SJW sponsored app meant to create an AI that can censor social media. You're being used. Check out harmful opinion's video.

    Filip Zajaczkowski

    (August 29, 2017 - 12:10 am)

    3:03 – "GET STARTED ANONYMOUSLY" and the next page is…… CONNECT WITH FACEBOOK 😀 so much for anonimity 😀 LMAO

    rugbyf0rlife

    (August 29, 2017 - 12:10 am)

    For someone the "skip" option isnt there on the mobile number input screen, I can't seem to get around it. Can anyone help?

    Arslan Khan

    (August 29, 2017 - 12:10 am)

    I love your bear…..

    Arslan Khan

    (August 29, 2017 - 12:10 am)

    I want a oneplus 3…….for me

    but if you don't if will be fine

    but if you give me it will be awesome….

    Aaryan Pednekar

    (August 29, 2017 - 12:10 am)

    Let Me Win OnePlus 3..coz its my dream phone!

    simmers lovelife

    (August 29, 2017 - 12:10 am)

    I would like to enter but I don't have a Twitter or fb my current phone only has 8 gbs of storage ????

    Waled M

    (August 29, 2017 - 12:10 am)

    would love to win the One Plus 3, did everything you asked!

    drganso04

    (August 29, 2017 - 12:10 am)

    It would be amazing to win the oneplus 3

    Maryam hassan

    (August 29, 2017 - 12:10 am)

    enter me pls

    Muan Guite

    (August 29, 2017 - 12:10 am)

    i would like to win it

    Ma'alainin Yahya Navaa

    (August 29, 2017 - 12:10 am)

    nice opportunity to win a oneplus 3… great reviewer and nice app love it the anonymous thing is a dope !

    drkrishna suman

    (August 29, 2017 - 12:10 am)

    Good app. anonymous thoughts never hurt anyone. Good review

    Calamon KAA

    (August 29, 2017 - 12:10 am)

    o would love to win a oneplus3 please

    Oussama Tajjiou

    (August 29, 2017 - 12:10 am)

    thank you and candid, it's a great app, Oneplus 3 is pick

    k4r4y

    (August 29, 2017 - 12:10 am)

    Oneplus 3 is one of my favourite phone. A silver one should be awesome 😀

    Gold Retriever

    (August 29, 2017 - 12:10 am)

    Nice.!! keep it up.!!!

    Saad Azhar

    (August 29, 2017 - 12:10 am)

    iphone se <3

    Namu Vigne

    (August 29, 2017 - 12:10 am)

    Amazing app

    Parag Gaikwad

    (August 29, 2017 - 12:10 am)

    Best application for online community!!!!!

    Colin Ngonyani

    (August 29, 2017 - 12:10 am)

    how to you get friends on candid?

    Sm1ny

    (August 29, 2017 - 12:10 am)

    oneplus3 please, looks like an amazing phone to have, would be a dream to win one, thanks

    JoshJamWoo

    (August 29, 2017 - 12:10 am)

    Great content I love watching your videos. Also candid is the best app I think it ever used. You can ask so many questions anonymously it's great

    Tech-Tock

    (August 29, 2017 - 12:10 am)

    iPhone se please, would be great

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *